516-409-1010

Meet the team

Management

Larry A

Larry A

Dealer Principal

Byron R

Byron R

General Manager

byron1@hdbellmore.com

Mike K

Mike K

Business Manager

mike@hdbellmore.com

Monte F

Monte F

Floor Manager

monte@hdbellmore.com

Guy D

Guy D

Parts Manager

guy@hdbellmore.com

Ellen K

Ellen K

Apparel Manager

ellen@hdbellmore.com

Louis M

Louis M

Service Manager

louis@hdbellmore.com

Tommy T

Tommy T

Transportation Manager

Bob S

Bob S

Marketing Manager

516-409-1010
bobsands@hdbellmore.com

Vehicle Sales

Paul M

Paul M

Sales Associate

paul@hdbellmore.com

Bobby K

Bobby K

Sales Associate

bob@hdbellmore.com

Andy L

Andy L

Sales Associate

andy@hdbellmore.com

Tony D

Tony D

Sales

anthony@hdbellmore.com

Jack V

Jack V

Sales Associate

jack@hdbellmore.com

Charlie A

Charlie A

Sales Associate

charley@hdbellmore.com

Service Department

Kenny S

Kenny S

Technician

Tom K

Tom K

Technician

Anthony M

Anthony M

Master Technician

Cory W

Cory W

Technician

Alex D

Alex D

Technician

Mike S

Mike S

Service Advisor

Kurt J

Kurt J

Service Advisor

Kurt@hdbellmore.com

Shannon E

Shannon E

Service Advisor

Joel Y

Joel Y

Service Advisor

Clothing/Apparel/General Merchandise

Doreen B

Doreen B

Apparel Sales Associate & Biller

Jackie F

Jackie F

Apparel Sales Associate

Lindsay S

Lindsay S

Apparel Sales Associate

Parts Department

Phil C.

Phil C.

Parts Associate

Dwight C

Dwight C

Parts Associate

Andy D

Andy D

Parts Associate